Kindergarten Books Shop School Zone School Zone Ë The Stranger (Lire)

A real life murder mystery Under the unforgiving media spotlight Patrik tackles his toughest investigation etCamilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers Her novels have sold to countries with translations into languages She has sold over million copies to date and was Europe s ninth bestselling author last ea.

Summary The Stranger

Drop The case marks the end of a uiet winter for Detective Patrik Hedstrom Meanwhile a reality TV show begins shooting in the town and as cameras shadow the stars every move tempers start to flare When a drunken party ends with an unpopular contestant s murder all eyes turn to the cast and crew could there be a murderer among themThe ratings spike as the country tunes in to.

To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD Scandinavian crime sensation and No international bestseller Camilla Lackberg s fourth psychological thriller for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash It s a strange accident the victim s blood contains high alcohol levels but she rarely drank

The Stranger (Lire)

En tant u’auteur connu certains de ses livres fascinent les lecteurs comme dans le livre The Stranger ui est l’un des lecteurs les plus recherchés Camilla Lackberg auteurs dans le monde

Camilla Lackberg0 on The Stranger